معلومات عنا

الصنوبري الملك هو ملكوت مصمم الصحافة الصنوبري والمنتجة. وهو مصنع، بل هو شركة، بل هو المتبادلين أدوات استخراج الماريجوانا وآلة المورد.

 تأسست التقنيات الصنوبري الملك في عام 2015، وتصميم وإنتاج الهيدروليكية، والهوائية والكهربائية الصنوبري الصحافة، ومجموعات enail صفت الصنوبري الملك أيضا، وأكياس الصنوبري، PID المراقب المالي وخرطوشة سخانات.

في الصنوبري الملك المنتجات، ونحن نعمل بجد لتقديم أفضل معدات استخراج solventless لعملائنا. ونحن نقدم تعليم للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال الأحداث خبرة solventless، من خلال فريقنا من الخبراء solventless، وموقعنا على الانترنت الصنوبري -kings كوم.

مهمتنا هي نشر استخراج solventless في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال جلب لتسويق أفضل المنتجات سواء كنت في حاجة الصحافة الصنوبري في المنزل أو كنت تبحث في منتجاتنا الدرجة التجارية، لدينا المعدات والخبرات اللازمة لتحقيق أهدافك.




الاتصال

يقدم لنا صيحة
الحصول على تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني
WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Rosin King is a kingdom of rosin press designer and producer. It is a factory, it is a company , it is a trustable marijuana extraction tools and machine supplier.

 Rosin King technologies was founded in 2015,it design and produce the hydraulic ,pneumatic and electric rosin press,the Rosin King also branded enail kits,rosin bags,Pid Controller and Cartridge heaters.

At Rosin King Products, we work hard to bring the best solventless extraction equipment to our customers. We provide education to people all over the world through our solventless experience events, through our team of solventless experts, and our website rosin-kings.com.

Our mission is to spread solventless extraction worldwide by bringing to market best in class products whether you need rosin press at home or you’re looking at our commercial grade products, we have the equipment and the expertise to achieve your goals.




Connect

Give Us A Shout
Get Email Updates
WhatsApp Online Chat !